2 comments

  1. Careful guys when reading the urinalysis strip because it tell you a lot of what’s happening in your body… the main reason I’m posting it here is because of the Ketogenic Diet I’m trying which has been shown to kill cancer, heal the body of so many diseases and the ageing process “Fasting will give you the same results done right” so what I’d be checking for is Ketones in my urine… I posted an earlier video that explain about this Ketogenic Diet and so far I’m loving it…. If you happen to notice when testing your urine “Peeing on the strip or dipping it in your urine” somthing like blood or anything that’s abnormal PLEASE check with your doctor because none of this is about treatment….. I got my Urinalysis strips at Walmart in the pharmacy dept.

  2. Reblogged this on fighting disease in our toxic environment and commented:

    Careful guys when reading the urinalysis strip because it tell you a lot of what’s happening in your body… the main reason I’m posting it here is because of the Ketogenic Diet I’m trying which has been shown to kill cancer, heal the body of so many diseases and the ageing process “Fasting will give you the same results done right” so what I’d be checking for is Ketones in my urine… I posted an earlier video that explain about this Ketogenic Diet and so far I’m loving it…. If you happen to notice when testing your urine “Peeing on the strip or dipping it in your urine” somthing like blood or anything that’s abnormal PLEASE check with your doctor because none of this is about treatment….. I got my Urinalysis strips at Walmart in the pharmacy dept.

Leave a Reply

