DMT: Ted Talk

2 comments

  1. EXCELLENT! The end was the most valuable message ever delivered: THERE IS A WAR ON CONSCIOUSNESS! TO BE PROHIBITED RESTRICTED FROM FREEDOM OVER EXPLORATION OF OUR OWN CONSCIOUSNESS – THE VERY ESSENTIAL OF BEING HUMAN – IS FUNDAMENTALLY WRONG!

  2. Thank you for your comment, it’s so hard to get folks to even consider the benefit of things we know nothing about other than being frightened of even thinking about plants that grow naturally in the world. Thanks You ‘=) I’m a retired cardiac ICU RN, now after being scared to death of marijuana I am an advocate due to the healing abilities of the PLANT, unaltered. In my career I had so many patient try to tell me where they were doing a resuscitation from cardiac arrest. I just didn’t have the time but did notice that patient having these experiences had no drugs in there system which really caught my attention.

Leave a Reply

