As a retired nurse, how I feel about Marijuana ‘Cannabis’

Hi Bonnie, now don’t get me wrong I learned much of what I know today from being an LPN for 10 years prior to RN… I remember passing my RN boards and the only thing that changed was they gave me the keys to the unit as Charge RN because as an LPN working cardiac, I had did it all😉 Yeah Bonnie our back as nurses ain’t worth a damn when I think back of what I did as a nurse, picking up folks off the floors, turning, pulling patients up in bed pushing beds etc. I was like about 59 when I retired so it could have been sooner… I was about to lose my mind and my daughter put me on fb kicking and screaming, she started me a group called ‘Your Health’ teaching heart disease which is all I really knew… the group got big and I started a few more… In the process I discover the truth about marijuana after all these years and started a page called ‘medical marijuana a new beginning’ Bonnie, girl I was scared of marijuana and would not even associate with anyone that used it..live and learn I was blown away by the TRUTH and is why I started that Page.

medical marijuana a new beginning

Hi Bonnie, now don’t get me wrong I learned much of what I know today from being an LPN for 10 years prior to RN… I remember passing my RN boards and the only thing that changed was they gave me the keys to the unit as Charge RN because as an LPN working cardiac, I had did it all 😉 Yeah Bonnie our back as nurses ain’t worth a damn when I think back of what I did as a nurse, picking up folks off the floors, turning, pulling patients up in bed pushing beds etc. I was like about 59 when I retired so it could have been sooner… I was about to lose my mind and my daughter put me on fb kicking and screaming, she started me a group called ‘Your Health’ teaching heart disease which is all I really knew… the group got big and…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

