Cancer Patient Given 18 Months to Live is Cured by Cannabis Oil

medical marijuana a new beginning

David Hibbitt had been told he only had 18 months to live but now he’s looking forward to life with his new bride after being given the all clear.

The 33-year-old, from Stoke-on-Trent in Staffordshire, England, said this miraculous turn of events was down to him taking cannabis oil, which cost £50 ($80) a gram from a local dealer.

The father-of-one said:

Friends had told me about cannabis oil and I dismissed it at first. I’ve never been into drugs. I felt like the chemo was killing me and I had nothing to lose. I could not really accept I was going to die.

He had underwent gruelling sessions of chemotherapy and radiotherapy before having surgery to remove his large bowel in March 2013, which were all unsuccessful.

But after his cannabis ‘cure’ he is now looking forward to the future after tying the knot with his…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

