CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS

I’m just blown away by this video.. I had to finally realize that science/quantum physics had discovered what Jesus was trying to teach was absolutely true and why he was crucified. Then I was thinking what could be such a spiritual truth that they would had to take his life to shut him up. I’m shaking my head because I had no idea this ‘secret’ was so widespread that there would be a video right here on youtube. Am I the last person on earth to wake up or are there still a lot of people walking around thinking they are awake but are not.

Does consciousness survive death

View original post

Leave a Reply

