Anybody can Wake Up… I did, Right here at my PC online for free….

Just another ‘Wake Up’ call, only if you are interested….

Does consciousness survive death

Answering the last question today… When did I Wake Up? I woke up on November 10th 2016 sitting right here at my pc. The first thing that came to my mind was I was glancing at the wooden cabinet/desk across the room and the first thing that came to my mind is… That desk?, ‘it came from trees’.. those tree’s are not here in ‘space and time’ So the desk is not here. I know that probably sound crazy… when I say ‘space and time’ I mean the reality we are living in right now is in ‘Space and Time’ …. I think the hardest part of waking up is WORDS… the words the scientist even the Guru’s use. Take the phrase Non Local.. it means not in space and time or not here now. Take the name of this group ‘Living No duality’… Means like Living in the knowledge…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

